Location:Home -  About QingxinAbout us

Haian Qingxin Food Co., Ltd. is a professional producer of laver, which integrates seedling raising, breeding, primary processing and secondary processing. The company is located in Laoba Port Town, Hai'an City, Jiangsu Province, which is a pollution-free laver breeding base.

Our company owns assets of 10 million USD. The modernized laver seeding preparation room takes up 8000 sq. M. And the maritime farming area is 6000 mu. We introduce 9 Japanese Nichimo and Takeshita fully-automatic one-step processing production lines which can produce more than 22000 boxes of dried seaweed in a year. In 2004, our company invested 10.8 million USD to introduce 2 fully-automatic secondary-processing production lines. We have the most advanced purifying workshop occupying 1200 sq. M. And a warehouse with constant temperature taking up 2400 sq. M...Whats more, we have four suppliers for the raw material of dried seaweed and the stock of dried seaweed in our warehouse is up to 0.17 billion pieces.

Our company has already passed ISO9001: 2000 quality management systems and HACCP. Companys leading product has passed American OCIA. Our organic seaweed of Surlan brand is a high-grade marine healthy product which will keep ahead to take up the international market.

Introduction of Secondary Processing Factory:
Secondary processing factory was built up in 2004 with an investment of 10.8 million USD. The factory covering 18 mu consists of processing area, life area, work area and green area, which is a scientific layout with a delightful environment. The processing area consists of purifying workshop with 1200 sq. M. And two warehouses with constant temperature with 2400sq. M. The life and work area cover 1000 sq. M. With full equipped office facilities. Our producing workshop is clean up to the pharmacy standards, the germ and humiture reaches the national standards, which makes it the most advanced purifying producing workshop for secondary processing.
Products of Secondary Processing Factory:
Products: Seasoned Seaweed and Roast Seaweed. The spec of seasoned seaweed of Surlan brand is as follows: 12 cut 4 pieces (100 bundles, 48 bundles, 30 bundles, 12 bundles), 12 cut 3 pieces (100 bundles, 50 bundles, 30 bundles, 12 bundles), 8 cut 8 pieces, 6 cut 4 pieces and 1/2 cut 40 pieces mustard seaweed.
Roast Seaweed: QA-50-10-A\ QA-50-10-B\ QA-50-10-C and QB-10-48-A\ QB-10-48-B\ QB-10-48-C.
The laver has rich protein, iodine, calcium, Fe and more than 10 kinds of vitamin, which is good for stomach, helps to drop the blood-fat, accelerates hypothyroid excreting, avoids angiosclerosis and improves the organs. It is really a green healthy food. We sell it to Europe, America, Australia, Canada,Thailand,Hongkong,and southeast countries.

 

Copyright © 2015---2017 Haian Qingxin Foods Co.,Ltd.
Add:Laobagang Town, Haian County, Jiangsu Province ,China Tel:0086-513-88268868 88267743 Mobile:0086-15862721618

当前位置:首页 -  关于清馨公司简介

  海安市清馨食品有限公司是融育苗、养殖、一次加工、二次加工于一体的紫菜专业生产企业。公司座落于中国著名的紫菜之乡——江苏省海安市老坝港镇,这里是无污染紫菜养殖基地。

  公司拥有资产1000万美元,其中:现代化紫菜育苗室5000㎡,海上养殖面积6000亩,引进日本竹下,日网全自动紫菜一次加工生产线9台套,年产条斑干紫菜22000箱。2004年,公司投资108万美元引进全自动紫菜二次加工线2台套,占地面积18亩,有全国最先进的净化生产车间1200㎡,恒温仓库2400㎡。另有四家紫菜一次加工厂加盟对公司干紫菜原料的供应,年库存干紫菜原料1.7亿张。

  公司已通过1S0 9001:2000和HACCP质量体系认证。主导产品已通过美国OCIA国际有机作物改良协会的有机认证。公司的“圣蓝”牌有机紫菜系列产品是海洋高级保健食品,将以国际级紫菜业的地位占领国际市场。

   加工厂厂区情况

  二次加工厂于2004年元月新建,资金投入108万美元,厂区面积18亩,由生产加工区、生活区、办公区和绿化区组成,布局科学,环境怡人。加工区由1200㎡净化生产车间和2400㎡两座恒温仓库组成,生活办公区1000㎡,办公设施齐全。厂房砖混墙体,房顶钢梁覆盖进口夹心彩钢顶。生产车间达到制药厂净化标准,车间用双料进口夹心板装璜,气泡房10台6P空调管道送风和发射臭氧,细茵指标和温、湿度符合国家商检的检测标准。目前是净化二次生产车间。

 

 

 

 

苏ICP备08014832号-1 Copyright © 2015---2019 海安市清馨食品有限公司 版权所有
地址:江苏省海安市老坝港镇工业园区 电话:0513-88268868 88267743 手机:15862721618
友情链接:联合冲剪机 电涡流制动器 灯杆设备 南通桩机 磁粉离合器 冲床 翅片管 卷板机 除垢剂 货架厂 型材弯曲机 热管 剪板机 张力控制仪 四柱液压机